Eurovision 2023: Who will win?

The grand final of world’s campest music contest prepares to take place on Saturday on 13 May in Liverpool. 

While Ukraine won last year’s competition, they are unable to host due to their ongoing conflict with Russia, so the UK is taking over hosting duties. The event is expected to draw in an audience of over 160 million viewers worldwide and will be presented by Graham Norton, Alesha Dixon, Julia Sanina and Hannah Waddingham. 

The 2023 Eurovision winner’s trophy has been designed by glass artist Kjell Engman and is made of solid, transparent glass in the shape of a traditional microphone. 

The countries qualifying for the grand final are Austria, Portugal, Switzerland, Poland, Serbia, Cypress, Sweden, Albania, Estonia, Finland, Czechia, Australia, Belgium, Armenia, Moldova, Norway, Lithuania, Israel, Slovenia and Croatia.

Who are the favourites? 



Noa Kirel

Mae Muller

Powered by Froala Editor